Heart of Texas Country Music Association

Click on Album for more details and ordering information.




For all orders outside of the United States,

please add $7.00 to cover postage and handling costs.

Order 24 Hours A Day Online

Call (325) 597-1895 For Phone Orders

Monday Through Thursday

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Central)

Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00PM (Central)

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Central)

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Central)


Heart of Texas Records Artists

Tony Booth Tommy Hooker Bobby Lewis Frankie Miller Bobby G. Rice
Johnny Bush Ferlin Husky Big Bill Lister Kimberly Murray Hank Thompson
Al Dean Norma Jean Darrell McCall Joe Paul Nichols Floyd Tillman & Friends
Amber Digby Georgette Jones Diane McCall Rance Norton Kaye Tolson
Landon Dodd Dave Kirby Guyanne McCall Curtis Potter Frank Torres
Dottsy George Hamiliton IV Mona McCall Cowboy Slim Rhinehart Justin Trevino


You may click on the

button at any time to view your shopping cart.


Amber Digby
"The World You're Living In"
Produced By Justin Trevino and Amber Digby
1. It's A Long Way From Heaven (To The World You're Living In)
2. One More Thing I Wished I'd Said
3. How Can I Unlove You
4. She'd Already Won Your Heart
5. Saturday Night
6. You Leave Again
7. The One I Can't Live Without (With Vince Gill)
8. It Won't Be Long (And I'll Be Hating You)
9. Where Will You Go
10. My Imaginatio
11. We Loved It Away (With Randy Lindley)
12. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
13. You Put Me Here
Special Bonus Instrumental Track:
14. Little Darlin' (featuring Lloyd Green)





Amber Digby and Midnight Flyer

"LIVE at Swiss Alp Hall "  DVD


1.  Texas Honky Tonk
2.  Love Is The Foundation
3.  I'm Walkin' Slow (And Thinking 'Bout Him)
4.  All Of Me Belongs To You
5.  Together Again
6.  I'll Go Down Swinging
7.  A Dime At A Time
8.  Here I Am Again
9.  Deep As Your Pocket
10.  After It Breaks
11.  Lie To Him
12.  Keeping Up Appearances
13.  Lead Me On
14.  Wish I Didn't Have To Miss You
15.  How's The World Treating You
16.  If Anyone Ought To Know
17.  How You Drink The Wine
18.  Blistered
19.  Sing A Sad Song
20.  Ain't Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves)
21.  Brand New Wrapper
22.  I'm Gonna Break Every Heart I Can
23.  Just In Case
24.  Tearful Earful
25.  Holdin' On
26.  Wine Me Up / Close Up The Honky Tonks

$13.95 CD

Amber Digby and Midnight Flyer

"LIVE at Swiss Alp Hall " CD



Amber Digby and Justin Trevino

"Keeping Up Appearances"


1.  Keeping Up Appearances
2.  Wish I Didn't Have To Miss You
3.  Right Combination
4.  That Makes Two Of Us
5.  High As The Mountains
6.  Lead Me On
7.  Wrong Company
8.  Just Between The Two of Us
9.  Which One Is To Blame
10.  Slowly But Surely
11.  After The Fire Is Gone
12.  Kickin' Our Hearts Around
13.  How's The World Treating You
14.  Flame In My Heart


Amber Digby

"Another Way To Live"


1.  There Must Be Another Way To Live

2.  Just Someone I Used To Know

3.  This Heart of Mine (Can Never Say Goodbye)

4.  The Sound of A Heartache

5.  One Step Beyond

6.  Soul Survivor

7.  Lie To Him

8.  After It Breaks

9.  I'm Not Your Kind of Girl

10.  Please By My Love

11.  Wrong Number

12.  Silent Night (After The Fight)

Amber Digby
"Passion, Pride, & What Might Have Been "

1. How You Drink The Wine
2. Love Is The Foundation
3. I Can't Get Used To Being Lonely
4. Deep As Your Pocket
5. She Didn't Color Daddy
6. One Kiss Away From Loneliness
7. Soakin' Wet
8. Let Me Be The Judge
9. Bring Your Love Back To Me
10. Take Me Back Again
11. You Snap Your Fingers (And I'm Back In Your Hands)

12. We're The Kind of People (That Make The Jukebox Play)


(Click Here for More Album Photos!)



Amber Digby
"Here Come The Teardrops"

1.   Hinges On The Door
2. If You Were Me
3. Bitter They Are
4. Flame In My Heart (With Justin Trevino)
5. Another Man Loved Me Last Night
6. Jealously Insane
7. Just In Case
8. Weak In The Knees
9. A Man I Hardly Know
10. Moment of Weakness
11. If Anyone Ought to Know
12. Loser's Game

View More Information

Amber Digby

Music From The Honky Tonks


1. I'm Ashamed of You

2. Cowboy Lovin' Night

3. If You See My Baby

4. Close Up The Honky Tonks

5. Here I Am Again

6. It's So Easy To Forgive Him

7. Somebody Somewhere

8. Three Years

9. The One You Slip around With

10. Into My Arms Again

11. You're Still On My Mind

12. Foolin'

13. Threshold

14. Just Get Up and Close The Door