Heart of Texas Country Music Association

Click on Album for more details and ordering information.




For all orders outside of the United States,

please add $7.00 to cover postage and handling costs.

Order 24 Hours A Day Online

Call (325) 597-1895 For Phone Orders

Monday Through Thursday

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Central)

Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00PM (Central)

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Central)

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Central)


Heart of Texas Records Artists

Tony Booth Tommy Hooker Bobby Lewis Frankie Miller Bobby G. Rice
Johnny Bush Ferlin Husky Big Bill Lister Kimberly Murray Hank Thompson
Al Dean Norma Jean Darrell McCall Joe Paul Nichols Floyd Tillman & Friends
Amber Digby Georgette Jones Diane McCall Rance Norton Kaye Tolson
Landon Dodd Dave Kirby Guyanne McCall Curtis Potter Frank Torres
Dottsy George Hamiliton IV Mona McCall Cowboy Slim Rhinehart Justin Trevino


You may click on the

button at any time to view your shopping cart.


CD $13.95

1.  When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold with Moe Bandy     
 2.  There’s A Little Bit Of Everything In Texas with Johnny Bush     
 3.  Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Norma Jean     
 4.  Gotta Travel On with Jan Howard     
 5.  Houston’ s Just Another Name For Blue with Chuck Hancock     
 6.  Waltz Of The Angels with Darrell McCall     
 7.  I Won’t Take Less Than Your Love with Frankie Miller     
 8.  Let’s Fall In Love Again with Barbara Fairchild     
 9.  Old Fashioned Love with Dawn Sears    
 10.  I Miss My Mind The Most with Curtis Potter     
 11.  Cherokee Maiden with Kenny Seratt     
 12.  Nobody’s Darlin’ But Mine with Melba Montgomery     
 13.  Someone To Care with Amber Digby     
 14.  Louisiana Man with Jimmy C. Newman  
1.  Fraulein    
2.  Your Love Came To Visit    
3.  Is Anybody Going To San Antone 2:33    
4.  Louisiana Man     2:54     
5.  Silver Dew On The Bluegrass     
6.  San Antonio Waltz   
7.  Lord, When I Make It To Heaven     
8.  Little Red Wagon    
9.  The Way It Was     
10.  Love Letters In The Sand    
11.  Curtain In The Window     
12.  Whose  Heart Are You Breaking Now        
13.  Send Me The Pillow You Dream On (with Kristen Major)    
14.  Eleven Eighteen Nadine Lane    
15.  Lonely Texas Highway    
16.  Fall Away   
17.  San Antonio Rose    
18.  Nobody’s Darling But Mine   
19.  Tight As Twin Fiddles    
20.  There’s A Star Spangled Banner    
21.  Black Sheep     

CD $13.95


Released in 2009, Texas Country Music Legend Joe Paul Nichols pays tribute to his musical hero Ray Price in this special twelve song CD.  This CD will be Joe Paul’s final after a fifty year career.  He was recently diagnosed with ALS.

1.  Invitation To The Blues

2.  One More Time

3.  You Took My Happy Away

4.  Your Old Love Letters

5.  Twenty Fourth Hour

6.  I’ve Got A New Heartache

7.  Each Time

8.  Pride

9.  Heartaches By The Number

10.  I’ll Be There

11.  Different Kind of Flower 

12.  Faith

$13.95 CD